Councillors

We cover two electoral wards in Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council

The right side of Johnstown Road which is the majority of the Johnstown estate is part of the Killiney /Shankill electoral area.

The left side of Johnstown Road including Oakdale Drive is part of Dun Laoghaire electoral area.

A map that illustrates the divisions is below.

All Councillors, TD’s, MEP’s and Senators for Dun Laoghaire Rathdown can be found by clicking here.

Killiney-Shankill Ward

Councillor Jennifer Carroll MacNeill
Email: jcarrollmacneill@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 0873411809

Councillor Michael Clark
Email: mclark@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 0871094032

Councillor Jim Gildea
Email: jgildea@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile:  0868131456

Councillor Hugh Lewis
Email: hlewis@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 0867814523

Councillor Denis O’Callaghan
Email: denisoc@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 0862785609

Councillor Una Power
Email: unapower@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 0864132482

Councillor Carrie Smyth
Email: carriesmyth@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile:  0863835051

Dun Laoghaire Ward

Councillor Cormac Devlin
Email: @cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Phone:  01-2750786

Councillor Lorraine Hall
Email: lhall@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 0877905555

Councillor Melisa Halpin
Email: mhalpin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 0863805793

Councillor Juliet O’Connell
Email: joconnell@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 0870949447

Councillor Dave Quinn
Email: dquinn@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile:0872473448

Councillor Ossian Smyth
osmyth@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 0864611628
 
Share this