Councillors

Election on May 24th 2019

There are two sets of councillors you can contact, which actually split as you go up the Johnstown Road.

The right side of Johnstown Road which is the majority of the Johnstown estate is part of the Killiney /Shankill electoral area.

The left side of Johnstown Road including Oakdale Drive is part of Dun Laoghaire electoral area.

A map that illustrates the divisions is below.

All Councillors, TD’s, MEP’s and Senators for Dun Laoghaire Rathdown can be found by clicking here.

Killiney-Shankill Ward

Councillor Jennifer Cuffe
jcuffe@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 086-4608498

Councillor Jim Gildea
jgildea@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile:  086-8131456

Councillor Hugh Lewis
hlewis@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 086-7814523

Councillor Shane O’Brien
sobrien@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 086-4611639

Councillor Denis O’Callaghan
denisoc@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 086-2785609

Councillor Carrie Smyth
carriesmyth@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile:  086-3835051

Dun Laoghaire Ward

Councillor John F. Bailey
jbailey@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile:  086-8324523

Councillor Cormac Devlin
cdevlin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Phone:  01-2750786

Councillor Mary Fayne
mfayne@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile:  086-4611626

Councillor Melisa Halpin
mhalpin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 086-3805793

Councillor Michael Merrigan
mmerrigan@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 086-8756026

Councillor Dave O’Keeffe
dokeeffe@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 087-1204129

Councillor Ossian Smyth
osmyth@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 086-4611628

Councillor Patricia Stewart
pstewart@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Mobile: 086-8291002

 
Share this